…storytime, books, apps, and ideas

Blog break

Happy New Year! I will be taking a Blog Break for this year– 2014 is my year to serve on the Caldecott Committee, and I will be very busy with that. This is a self-induced Blog Break, as I am trying to find a few things that I can NOT do this year in order to free up some time for reading, reading, reading, and looking at a whole lot of art.  I am really looking forward to being busy with books!

I may do occasional posts, but will Tweet them if they happen.   Have a lovely year, folks, and come back and see me in 2015!

Comments on: "Blog break" (1)

  1. MelissaZD said:

    Have a FABULOUS year! We will miss the regular posts but will know you are having a great time!

Leave a Reply

